National Institute of Technology Meghalaya

5th Convocation 2018

To be held on
Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 11:30 A.M.
At Institute Premises (Bijni Complex)


Guest of Honour of the Convocation

Shri. Lahkmen Rymbui,
Minister of Education Department , Border Areas Development Department and Forests & Environment Department , Govt. of Meghalaya.

Chairman of the Convocation

Prof. Gautam Biswas,
Director of IIT Guwahati.

Director of NIT Meghalaya.

Prof. Bibhuti Bhusan Biswal